Term Dates

2016-2017

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 1 Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016
(Children return on Wednesday 7th September 2016)
Autumn Half Term Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term 2 Monday 31st October 2016 – Wednesday 21st December 2016
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017
(Children return on Wednesday 4th January 2017)
Spring Half Term Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Term 2 Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017
(Children return on Wednesday 19th April 2017)
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term 2 Monday 5th June 2017 – Friday 21st July 2017
Inset Day Friday 23rd June 2017

Inset Days

5th September 2016
6th September 2016
3rd January 2017
18th April 2017
23rd June 2017

Bank Holidays

26th December 2016 – Boxing Day
27th December 2016 – Substitute Boxing Day
2nd January 2017 – Substitute New Year’s Day
14th April 2017 – Good Friday
17th April 2017 – Easter Monday
1st May 2017 – May Day Holiday
29th May 2017 – Spring Holiday
28th August 2017 – Summer Holiday

Download 2016-2017 Term Dates

2017-2018

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 1 Monday 4th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
(Children return on Wednesday 6th September 2017)
Autumn Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017
(Children finish on Tuesday 19th December 2017)
Inset Day Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
(Children return on Wednesday 3rd January 2018)
Spring Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Term 2 Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 1 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
Inset Day Friday 22nd June 2018

Inset Days

4th September 2017
5th September 2017
20th December 2017
2nd January 2018
22nd June 2018

Bank Holidays

25th December 2017 – Christmas Day
26th December 2017 – Boxing Day
1st January 2018 – New Year’s Day
30th March 2018 – Good Friday
2nd April 2018 – Easter Monday
7th May 2018 – May Day Holiday
28th May 2018 – Spring Holiday
27th August 2018 – Summer Holiday

Download 2017-2018 Term Dates

Navigate or Search