Term Dates

 2018-2019

 

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018
(Children return on Wednesday 5th September 2018)
Autumn Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Term 2 Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 21st December 2018
(Children finish on Thursday 20th December 2018)
Inset Day Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019
(Children return on Tuesday 8th January 2019)
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term 1 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June 2019 – Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Inset Day Friday 21st June 2019

Inset Days

3rd September 2018
4th September 2018
21st December 2018
7th January 2019
21st June 2019

Bank Holidays

25th December 2018 – Christmas Day
26th December 2018 – Boxing Day
1st January 2019 – New Year’s Day
19th April 2019 – Good Friday
22nd April 2019 – Easter Monday
6th May 2019 – Early May Day Holiday
27th May 2019 – Spring Bank Holiday
26th August 2019 – Summer Bank Holiday

Download 2018-2019 Term Dates

2019-2020

 

TERM DATES
Autumn Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019
(Children return on Wednesday 4th September 2019)
Autumn Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019
Autumn Term 2 Monday 28th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020
(Children return on Tuesday 7th January 2020)
Spring Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

(Children return on Tuesday 21st April 2020)

Summer Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Summer Term 2 Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020
Inset Day Friday 19th June 2020

Inset Days

2nd September 2019
3rd September 2019
6th January 2020
20th April 2020
19th June 2020

Bank Holidays

25th December 2019 – Christmas Day
26th December 2019 – Boxing Day
1st January 2020 – New Year’s Day
10th April 2020 – Good Friday
13th April 2020 – Easter Monday
4th May 2020 – Early May Day Holiday
25th May 2020 – Spring Bank Holiday
27th August 2020 – Summer Bank Holiday

Download 2019-2020 Term Dates

Navigate or Search