Virtual Tour Bookings

We will be running virtual tours of the school and holding a Q&A session from week beginning Monday 12th October on Mondays and Thursdays at 11am.

To book a place, click on a date below to put your name down – please only sign up for one tour per family.

New starter information can be downloaded here:

Current Tour Dates

Monday 12th October

Thursday 15th October

Monday 19th October

Thursday 5th November

Monday 9th November

Thursday 12th November

Monday 16th November

Thursday 19th November

Monday 23rd November

Thursday 26th November

Monday 30th November

Once you have booked a tour, you will receive a zoom meeting link sent to the email address you provided.  This will be sent the day before your tour.

There are limited places on each tour and bookings will automatically close when maximum numbers have been reached.

Navigate or Search
020 8291 1250